Executive Committee (IIChE Kanpur Regional Centre) 2016-17
President : Dr. R. K. Trivedi (STEP HBTU Kanpur) 09415044271, 09721456006
Vice-President : Dr. Arun Maithani (Deptt. of Paint Tech., HBTU Kanpur) 09839116802
Honorary Secretary : Dr. V. K. Sachan (Deptt. of Chem. Engg., UIET CSJMU Kanpur) 08765071743
Honorary Joint Secretary : Dr. Santosh Kumar (Deptt. of Chem. Engg., HBTU Kanpur) 08765497090
Honorary Treasurer : Er. Ashutosh Mishra ( Deptt. of Chem. Engg. AITH Kanpur) 08005495167
Honorary Members : Dr. Pramod Kumar (Paint Technology, HBTU Kanpur) 09450333749
Honorary Members : Mr. Vishesh Agarwal
Honorary Members : Dr. Rajesh Garg
Honorary Members : Mr. Subhash Sharma
Honorary Members : M. S. Rajput
Honorary Members : Dr. S. K. Gupta (Ex.-officio)(Chem. Engg. HBTU Kanpur) 09415042325
Regional Centres

Chandigarh   Hyderabad
Mumbai  Pune
Northern  Kochi
Kanpur  All Centres


Application Forms

Associate Member
Student Members
Organisational Members


Contact Us

IIChE - Kanpur Regional Centre 
+91 8765071743


© Copyright 2011 www.iichekanpur.org All Rights Reserved.
Designed and Developed by SAM Softech